Latest Products https://www.adinathindustries.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Feb 2020 09:36:52 +0530 en-us https://www.adinathindustries.in Quartz https://www.adinathindustries.in/quartz.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/quartz.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The superior quality Quartz offered by us is available as per the varied needs of the customers. The Quartz that we manufacture, export as well as supply bring us repeated enquiries from the clients. Besides, customers can avail the Quartz at nominal prices by spending very less from the pocket. Quartz Grits https://www.adinathindustries.in/quartz-grits.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/quartz-grits.htm Quartz Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide  Quartz Grits as per the varied specifications of the clients in order to meet their requirements efficiently. Quartz Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/quartz-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/quartz-powder.htm Quartz Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can easily avail from us Quartz Powder of unmatched quality for which we not only receive repeated orders but also huge appreciation from the clients. The Quartz Powder offered by us is available at affordable prices. Feldspar https://www.adinathindustries.in/feldspar.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/feldspar.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have available with us Feldspar that is widely demanded in India as well as abroad. The Feldspar that we deal in is used in varied industrial applications. The Feldspar that we provide is used as a catalyst, decorative stone, binding agent, etc. Also, the Feldspar is demanded for glass, ceramic, pottery, etc. Feldspar Grains https://www.adinathindustries.in/feldspar-grains.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/feldspar-grains.htm Feldspar Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us is high grade Feldspar Grains that is distributed in every nook and corner of the world. The supreme quality of Feldspar Grains that we bring forth has made us a preferable choice in the market. Feldspar Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/feldspar-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/feldspar-powder.htm Feldspar Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Feldspar Powder that we offer is made up of sodium, potassium, calcium, aluminium silicates and other mixtures. The Feldspar Powder that we manufacture is exported to different countries and reaches the customers without any delay from the committed time frame. Acidic Ramming Mass https://www.adinathindustries.in/acidic-ramming-mass.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/acidic-ramming-mass.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in varied grades, the Acidic Ramming Mass provided by us contains more than 99% of Silica. The Acidic Ramming Mass that we provide to the clients based in different parts of the world has no alternative available in the market when it comes to reliability as well as purity and easy availability. Premix Ramming Mass https://www.adinathindustries.in/premix-ramming-mass.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/premix-ramming-mass.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us is Premix Ramming Mass of unbeatable quality that is supplied to different industries throughout the globe. The Premix Ramming Mass that we bring forth is tested on varied parameters before it is delivered to the clients. Moreover, we are one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Premix Ramming Mass. Dolomite Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/dolomite-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Dolomite Powder of optimum quality that is on a huge demand in different industries. The Dolomite Powder manufactured by us is a form of calcium magnesium carbonate. Furthermore, the Dolomite Powder that we deal in popular for its whiteness, purity and other such qualities. Quartz Sand https://www.adinathindustries.in/quartz-sand.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/quartz-sand.htm Quartz Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Quartz Sand. The Quartz Sand is used in glass, paints and chemical industry and mixed in concrete and is manufactured through Hammer Mill. Silica Ramming Mass https://www.adinathindustries.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Silica Ramming Mass. The Silica Ramming Mass, offered by the company, is known for its quality and is safely packaged so as to ensure transit safety. Silica Sand https://www.adinathindustries.in/silica-sand.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/silica-sand.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Silica Sand. There is an extensive demand for the Silica Sand in the glass and paints industry. We are catering to some of the most reputed clients based in India, South Africa etc. Calcite Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/calcite-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/calcite-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Calcite Powder. The Calcite Powder has various uses in the glass, paint, rubber and fertilizer industry. The company is serving the markets demands for  Calcite Powder in India, South Africa, Saudi Arabia, China etc. Silica Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/silica-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/silica-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Silica Powder. The Silica Powder is used for paints and chemicals and is pure and properly processed. There is a wide demand for the Silica Powder in India, South Africa etc. Silica Fume Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/silica-fume-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/silica-fume-powder.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in the Silica Fume Powder across the worldwide locations in the time-efficient manner. We share glorious credentials with the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Silica Fume Powder from Rajasthan. Marble Stone https://www.adinathindustries.in/marble-stone.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/marble-stone.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of global clients, the Marble Stone that is famed for the exquisite appearance, fantastic finish and durable quality. Immensely demanded in the construction industry, this Marble Stone is obtainable from us in varied dimensions and specifications. Hydrated Lime Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name to avail the top-notch Hydrated Lime Powder at the affordable prices. We are enlisted amid the illustrious Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Hydrated Lime Powder in India and abroad. Hematite Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/hematite-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/hematite-powder.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Rajasthan, we are one of the sought after Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Hematite Powder across the globe. We match the best standards of quality, resistivity and durability by using the certified raw materials and au courant technology at the time of developing the Hematite Powder. Granite Stone https://www.adinathindustries.in/granite-stone.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/granite-stone.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Explore our exquisite collection of Granite Stone that is available in diversity of colors, patterns and sizes. We are associated with the #1league Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Granite Stone in India and overseas. Feldspar Lumps https://www.adinathindustries.in/feldspar-lumps.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/feldspar-lumps.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, we are actively involved in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of the Feldspar Lumps across the country and overseas. The Feldspar Lumps offered by us are properly processed to meet the highest industrial standards. China Clay https://www.adinathindustries.in/china-clay.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/china-clay.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our range of China Clay. Resistivity and durability features are innate in our China Clay. Such quality of our China Clay is the result of adhering with the international quality norms during the development process. Calcium Hydroxide Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/calcium-hydroxide-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/calcium-hydroxide-powder.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one-stop destination across the globe to fetch the superlative range of Calcium Hydroxide Powder at the rational prices. We are bracketed among the chief Calcium Hydroxide Powder Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Rajasthan, India. Bentonite Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/bentonite-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/bentonite-powder.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, we are the premier entity engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of the Bentonite Powder across the country and abroad. Known for purity and efficiency, our Bentonite Powder is in compliance with the established industry standards. Ramming Mass https://www.adinathindustries.in/ramming-mass.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/ramming-mass.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Rajasthan, are the agile Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Ramming Mass's immaculate range. Processed using the best ingredients, our Ramming Mass is popular for the high purity, no moisture content and durable quality. Mica https://www.adinathindustries.in/mica.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/mica.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Mica. We specialize in supplying mica in different forms like powder, flake, grains etc. Since it is rich source of Potassium (K), Aluminum (AI), Magnesium (Mg), Iron (Fe) and Lithium (Li), this mineral is quite useful in a variety of industrial applications. Mica Powder https://www.adinathindustries.in/mica-powder.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/mica-powder.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of premium quality Mica Powder. We manufacture high quality Mica Powder and supply it in different colors like golden, white, and silver. The customers can obtain Mica Powder in different sizes viz. Mica Grains https://www.adinathindustries.in/mica-grains.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/mica-grains.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost destination to procure premium quality Mica Grains. Being a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we supply mica grains only with stable physical and chemical properties. Since, our mica grain is resistant to high temperature it is ideally used for insulation purposes. Micro Silica https://www.adinathindustries.in/micro-silica.htm https://www.adinathindustries.in/micro-silica.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ADICON is a organic Silica Fumes, used for high strength and light weight concrete. There is a growing demand for amorphous silica in the production of special cement and concrete mixes, high performanceconcrete, high strength, avoid cracks, low permeability concrete for use in construction, bridges, marine environments etc. This market is presently filled with Silica fume being imported from China and Norway. Due to the limited supply the demand being high, the price of silica fume has gone upto US $ 600/Ton in India.With the addition of ADICON SILICA weight density of concrete reduces by 75-80%.Thus, ADICON SILICA with cement concrete can be effectively used as light weight concrete for the construction of structures where the weight of structure is of supreme importance. The use of ADICON SILICA in concrete leads to around 8-12% saving in material cost. So, the addition of ADICON SILICA in concrete helps in making an economical concrete. The Compressive Strength will increase with the addition of ADICON SILICA. This also considerably reduces the water absorption of concrete.Thus, concrete containing ADICON SILICA can be effectively used in places where the concrete can come in contact with water or moisture. ADICON SILICA has the potential to act as an admixture which increases the strength, workability & pozzolanic properties of concrete.